HOURS: Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 2:00-7:00pm; Weds 9:00am-2:00pm; Sat 10:00am-2:00pm

Site Content

staff & board members

Christine Cunningham, Director & Head Librarian
Angela Ray, Assistant Librarian

​staff email: homerlibrarian@gmail.com

Board of Trustees:
Sara Essig, President
Becci Powers, Treasurer
Jane Clark, Secretary
Mary Kay Anderson, Trustee
Marla Wienke, Trustee
Ariel Wells, Trustee
board email: homerlibraryboard@gmail.com

The Homer Community Library Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the library.​